Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 14-12-2019 7 9 6 7 1 9 1
2 Saturday 07-12-2019 3 1 4 6 1 5 1
3 Saturday 30-11-2019 9 5 6 0 4 6 1
4 Saturday 23-11-2019 7 7 1 2 9 5 1
5 Saturday 16-11-2019 1 9 9 8 3 2 1
6 Saturday 09-11-2019 1 1 0 7 8 2 1
7 Saturday 02-11-2019 2 3 1 3 9 9 1
8 Saturday 26-10-2019 6 3 6 3 6 1 1
9 Saturday 19-10-2019 6 5 9 4 2 3 1
10 Saturday 12-10-2019 1 6 5 4 4 6 1
11 Saturday 05-10-2019 6 3 4 5 3 5 1
12 Saturday 28-09-2019 5 1 3 1 8 1 1
13 Saturday 21-09-2019 6 6 0 4 3 1 1
14 Saturday 14-09-2019 3 9 0 1 5 1 1
15 Saturday 07-09-2019 9 9 2 1 4 0 1
16 Saturday 31-08-2019 5 7 3 4 6 7 1
17 Saturday 24-08-2019 2 0 9 5 3 9 1
18 Saturday 17-08-2019 0 6 9 4 7 9 1
19 Saturday 10-08-2019 5 0 2 3 1 6 1
20 Saturday 03-08-2019 1 7 0 0 0 6 1